Fordating video password
Members Only photos are your photos that you want only paying members to be able to see.Private Photos are those you want no one to be able to see unless you give them your private photo password. This schedule shows when they are available to meet other members in their area, using the Weekend Planner on their Home page.Below is a list of just a few of the special features we offer.
No other site in our category has this feature and very few dating site of any kind have this feature.Members can send email messages to other members, or send them a "Kiss", or send them a request to join them in an audio/video Instant Message chat session.We will soon allow members to text each other on their mobile phones anonymously without either member knowing the other's phone number, using our "Shadow Texting" feature. Using this feature, members can see each other live on their web cams and hear each other's voices.Whenever someone checks out you profile, sends you a Kiss, sends you an email, or favorite lists you, we will notify you with an email.For members who have not logged in for a while and have messages piled up in their inbox, we send them an email letting them know that they have lots of mail and we give them their username and password again just in case they forgot it.